Customer & Technical Support USA

Steve Sutton
Steve Sutton

Director of Customer Care

P 704 805 1103

Steve.Sutton@sirona.com

Alan Weiss
Alan Weiss

Director Customer Relations
Schick Intraoral Products

P 718-482-2209

Alan.Weiss@sirona.com

Jim Stermer
Jim Stermer

CAD/CAM Manager
CAD/CAM Products

P 704-805-1102

jim.stermer@sirona.com

Harlan Weinberg
Harlan Weinberg

Customer Service Manager
Schick Intraoral Products

P 718-482-2133

harlan.weinberg@sirona.com

Deanna Lowman
Deanna Lowman

Customer Service Manager
Extraoral Imaging and Treatment Center Products

P 704-805-1124

deanna.lowman@sirona.com

Don Lindberg
Don Lindberg

Imaging Technical Support Manager
Schick Intraoral Products

P 718-482-2150

Donald.Lindberg@sirona.com

Chris Harris
Chris Harris

Imaging Technical Support Supervisor
Extraoral Imaging Products

P 704-805-1192

Chris.Harris@sirona.com

Don Miller
Don Miller

CAD/CAM Technical Support Supervisor

P 704-805-1223

don.miller@sirona.com

Jeffrey Mandia
Jeffrey Mandia

Technical Support Supervisor
Schick Intraoral Products

P 718-482-2172

jeffrey.mandia@sirona.com

Shaun Helton
Shaun Helton

Repair Services Supervisor
Repair Services

P 704-805-1154

shaun.helton@sirona.com